Minecraft: Story Mode – A Telltale Games Series. Episode 1-8 [ ] download torrent

Minecraft Story Mode – A Telltale Games Series. Episode 1-8 is an episodic game. Of course, such a successful product as Minecraft could not help but generate a lot of mods. This is always a separate recognition of people’s love. There’s a plot here. Everything fits into it. Telltale, a campaign that has proven it can tell truly compelling stories.

Minecraft Story Mod – Season 1 (All episodes) you will experience amazing adventures in the company of funny characters, all against the backdrop of a familiar voxel environment. This story is interesting, although not complicated. Black remains black and white remains white. Progress through the plot by completing tasks, participating in dialogues, sometimes to solve a puzzle you need to build something or make something, use a workbench.

Story mode allows you to diversify the gameplay. The launcher simplifies the launch process. Play and share your impressions. The story begins with a group of friends participating in a Construction competition. The unexpected happens – a fire and their competition entry catches fire. The main character hurries into the forest to catch up with a pig scared of a fire, but falls into the clutches of monsters…

Download the game Minecraft Story Mode Season 1 (2015) new version in PC

On the website geekyviral.com you can always get the latest updates for the newest and latest version of the game, which is also the final one. To do this, you just need to download the game Minecraft Story Mode Season 1 in PC to your computer or laptop for free and without registration or SMS.

The current version is like the original, only hacked or in common parlance “cracked” without a registration code, but the assembly is working and stable, it works without the Internet. You can play “single player”, the so-called single player game in offline mode. The easiest way to start the game without a key!

Read more…

Picture of Minecraft: Story Mode - A Telltale Games Series.  Episode 1-8 on PC
Screenshot from the game Minecraft: Story Mode - A Telltale Games Series.  Episode 1-8 in good quality
Image of Minecraft: Story Mode - A Telltale Games Series.  Episode 1-8


  • Release date: 2015
  • Genre: Adventure
  • Developer: Mojang and Telltale Games
  • Publisher: Telltale Games
  • Text: PC, English, MULTi
  • Sound: English

System requirements

  • Windows: Xp, Vista, 7, 8, 10 (32/64-bit)
  • CPU: Core 2 Duo 2 GHz
  • RAM: 3 GB
  • Video card: ATI or NVIDIA card 512 MB
  • Disk space: 9 Gb

Version: [] LastSize:

Download torrent

Publication type: RePack from RG Mechanics

Game archives are not repacked
Nothing cut/recoded
All episodes available:

  1. Order of the Stone
  2. Assembly required
  3. Last place to look
  4. Between a rock and a hard place
  5. Go ahead, Order!
  6. Portal to the Unknown
  7. Access is denied
  8. End of the Journey?

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top